To celebrate the new album release welcome at  30 November 2013. for Release Party event.
At this day will support us Mayzel (thrash / death metal) and LĘK (Black Metal).
More information in Tourdates section.
From 31st October 2013 the new album The No-Mads - Lost Control is available.

Track List:
01. Final Destination
02. Politix (World Of Shit)
03. Lost Control
04. Possessed By Bier
05. C.A. River Plate
06. Reborn Dogs (Holy Moses cover)
07. The Impact
08. Red Blood Bay
09. Oort Cloud (instrumental)

Pure Metal Magazine proudly presents special October issue focused on the report about Polish thrash metal scene.
The No-Mads is described in cover story (on almost 17 pages (!) incl. extended biography, discography, reviews and hot interview).